Welcome to Mercer County Cooperative Extension

We're part of the University of Kentucky and Kentucky State University off-campus information network. Let us connect you to UKKSU and the world. We deliver information, education, and solutions. And we grow ideas into better communities, stronger local economies, and healthier lives. Contact us today and see how we can make a difference in your life.

Dana R. Anderson, Agent for 4-H Youth Development  dana.anderson@uky.edu

Luci D. Hockersmith, Agent for Family & Consumer Sciences   luci.hockersmith@uky.edu

Linda McClanahan, Agent for Agriculture & Natural Resources  linda.mcclanahan@uky.edu

Jessica Bessin, Agent for Horticulture  jessica.bessin@uky.edu

Bobbie Hancock, Program Assistant for Food & Nutrition  bobbie.hancock@uky.edu

Deanna Ashmore, Program Assistant for 4-H Youth Development  deanna.ashmore@uky.edu

Kathy M. Clark, Staff Assistant  kathy.clark@uky.edu

Ann K. Ashford, Staff Assistant  ann.ashford@uky.edu
 

 Cooperative Extension Winter Video